NSB Collab March 2013

NuSkool Breaks Collaboration Mix March 2013

March 28, 2013

Welcome Grass Hopper to the March 2013 installment of the NSB Collaboration mix.

We have brought together eight masters to tantalise your aural senses.

Playing breaks from across the times and ages and bringing different styles, one of which is bound to include Drunken Master. Break out the Sake and enjoy…


Track listing:



Atomic Hooligan – Servin’ it Up Resevoir, Dogs – Bhudda Finger (Mix 2), Phil K & Habersham – Cloudbrake, Deibeat – Love Hate Breaks (FFS Remix), Etostone – Get Free Freestylers – Now is the Time, Backdraft – Labrat


Wardian – Standard Deluxe, Journey & Barrcode – Broken Chord (Seth Vogt Remix), Colombo – Deja Vu, Electric Soulside – Soul On Fire, Colombo – Everybody, Fourfreezer – Floating Balloon (Kwah Remix), Bartdon – Crazy Night


Abdomen Burst – Shine (Precision Cuts Mix,) Aquasky vs. Masterblaster – Cobra (Chris Carter Mix,) General Midi – The Westerner, Missy Elliot – Break That Dutch


Surgeon – Radiance, Tommy Four Seven – G, Trevino – Tweakonomics, Quest – Everybody in the Place, Kodiak – Spreo Superbus (Girl Unit Remix), Scuba – The Hope

Jim Random

Stanton Warriors – Precinct (Plump DJs Remix), Plump DJs – Beat Myself Up (Plump DJs Night Out Mix), Plumps DJs – System Addict, Shut Up And Dance – Sensation, The Beat Monkeys – Steelz Loves The Cock (Nectarios Mix), Si Begg – Are You A Big Boy DJ, Ben & Lex – Sound Gal (Boabinga & I.D. Mix,) Dr. Dre – Forgot About Dre (Accapella), Jono Fernandez – Rising Up (Koma & Bones Remix)


Burufunk – Outsider (Original Mix), Pako & Frederik – Step Lively (Pako & Frederik Remix), Precision Cuts & Sick Rick – Dangereux, BLIM, Rennie Pilgrem – 2 Freaks (Unreleased Dub), Karton – Little Creatures (Dopamine Mix,) UNKLE – Restless (feat. Josh Homme)(16 Bit Lolitas Remix)

Watoo Flint – Theme From Flint, Bowser – I Need More Time (Marrowbone Mix), 2 Inda Bush – Nutty Drumstick, Soul Hooligan – Sweet Pea (Plump DJs Remix), Criminal Element Orchestra – Put the Needle on the Record (Lee Coombs and the Drummattic Twins Remix), DJ Love – Underground Funk (Original 1999 Mix)


The Beginnerz – Restless Girl (Stanton Warriors Remix,) Elite Force – Hi 5, Beats International – Dub Be Good To Me (Acapella), Apollo 440 feat The Beatnuts – Dude Descending A Staircase (Stanton Warriors Remix,) Blowfelt – Ardcore Superstyle Deluxe feat Bukue, One – You’re Wrong (Skool Of Thought Remix,) Praga Khan – Injected With A Poison (Krafty Kuts Remix), Krafty Kuts – Funky Ass Beats (Ed Solo Breakbeat Remix), Opus iii – It’s A Fine Day (Acapella), SCAM – Killer, SCAM – So Good, Freestylers – Get A Life, Omni Trio – Renegade Snares (Aquasky vs Masterblaster Remix)


Join our
mailing list

to stay up date

Please enter a valid e-mail